Boords gives you fine-grained control over who sees which storyboards, so you stay in control. Whether you want to give someone access to just one project or all of them, we’ve got you covered.
Share your storyboard via a secure URL and collect client feedback using our commenting system. You’ll get email updates when new comments are added, too.
Password protect your storyboard URLs, so you can be sure your storyboard will only be seen by those it’s intended for. And of course, all your storyboards are hidden from search engines like Google.
Edit your storyboards together with others in your Team, safe in the knowledge that your changes will always be safe. All storyboard and comments update themselves when changes are made in real-time.