Simple Pricing
Find the perfect plan for you
Basic
Unbranded storyboards for smaller projects
1 user
5 storyboard limit
No custom branding
Plus
Unlimited storyboarding with custom branding
1 user
Unlimited storyboards
Custom branding
Team
Collaborative storyboarding for you and your team
Unlimited storyboards
Collaborate with your team
Enterprise
Custom integration to suit your organisations needs
Unlimited users
Unlimited storyboards
Custom security integrations
Education or non-profit?
Trusted by small studios & global organizations alike
Logo wall white d40ff54de1be574a11ea5620cb624ebb636a27904797cbd15dcdadd27ddb330e
Any questions? We're all answers
Are my storyboards private?

Absolutely. All your storyboards are completely private unless you choose to share them, and all app content is protected from search engines. You can ready more about our security policy here.

How does the free trial work?

When you sign up for a free trial you will have access to all our Team features. At any point during the trial you can choose any plan and upgrade within your account.

What happens after the trial?

After your 14 day trial ends, nothing gets deleted. All your projects and storyboards will visible but not editable. You’ll be able to download your storyboards, but to create or edit storyboards you’ll need to upgrade to a paid plan.

Can I change my subscription?

Yes! After you upgrade you can add or remove team members and move between plans as needed, making it easy to scale up or down for specific projects.

Can I buy one-off storyboards?

We don’t offer the ability to purchase one-off storyboards, however you can easily downgrade your account month-by-month so you’re only paying for Boords when you need it.

Do you offer discounts?

We offer discounts on all of our plans when billed annually, and are also happy to offer discounts for educational or non-profit institutions. Email us at [email protected] for more information.

Am I tied into a long contract?

No. If you choose monthly billing you only pay for the months you use and can cancel at any time. Furthermore, if you downgrade to a cheaper plan we use any credit on your account against your new plan.

What if the service is unavailable?

We pride ourselves on offering the highest level of service to all our users, however the nature of the beast when working online is that sometimes, things can go wrong. Rest assured, in these instances we will rectify any issues as quickly as possible.

I have more questions!

No problem! We’re happy to help. Just email us at [email protected] or chat to one of our team via the chat icon in the bottom right corner.

Wall of Love