Starting today, you can easily roll back changes to your storyboard with our new Undo feature! Before, deleting frames from your storyboard meant they were gone forever. Now, you can undo & redo to your heart’s content, safe in the knowledge your changes are reversible.
This feature doesn’t just apply to deleting frames - oh, no. You can also roll back changes to text, ordering, frame grouping, and more. Your storyboarding workflow will be smoother than ever.
Open up any of your storyboards to see undo & redo in action. You’ll find the icons in your storyboard edit toolbar. Naturally, there are keyboard shortcuts, too; use
command-z to undo, and
command-shift-z to redo.